Because Patriot Porter makes me sound like a New England fan…

2009 Veteran’s Day Porter is a success!!

Despite my doubts, Tim and Erik have convinced me that we do in fact have a delicious and complex Porter this year, and none to soon either.

I filled a case and a half of 22’s, and a one gallon growler. I have no idea when or with who the growler will be opened, but rest assured, it will a mother of party.

Maybe I’ll save it for my promotion party. Everybody cross your collective fingers, and let’s a hope I make Tech this year.

Cheers–
tb

Published in: on December 13, 2009 at 9:03 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://wanderingspud.wordpress.com/2009/12/13/because-patriot-porter-makes-me-sound-like-a-new-england-fan/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I know for sure Unca Mitch would be up for some porter…he loves him some porter…and stout

  2. fingers and toes crossed!

  3. Good luck with the promotion!


Leave a comment