Porter People

Thank you for all your support… I really think I can produce sell able porters… something that will get people talking… couple more years… we are talking contest worthy…

Mitch… gotta bottle with your name on it buddy… literally… designing the labels as we speak…

Cheers-
tb

Published in: on December 18, 2009 at 1:56 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://wanderingspud.wordpress.com/2009/12/18/porter-people/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Keep it up I’ll be a customer.

  2. I”m looking forward to it! (smacking of lips)
    Mitch’s Mud has been gone a long time now.

    Does this mean you”ll be changing your title to
    ” The Boy’s Love Affair With Porter” ?

    “come over to the dark side my son.”


Leave a comment