New Lappy… so what else is new…

Old Lappy went tits up… good thing, it was still on warranty…

New Lappy is much faster… but smaller… sigh…

That is all…

Oh, and I quit smoking…

Cheers–
tb

Published in: on January 31, 2010 at 9:26 pm  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://wanderingspud.wordpress.com/2010/01/31/new-lappy-so-what-else-is-new/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. HOORAY!!!!

  2. AWESOME-NESS on both fronts!

  3. Well damn here I went to all the trouble of mixing up my magic mystery cure.Now I got to throw it out.Everbody always does something else,and my cure is guarenteed.Cheep to.Free.

    Later RB

  4. Congrats on the smoking cessation…..

  5. Good man! Congrats on not smoking! Get to work on that mead process…puleeze?

    Oh what ever happened to the guy giving you grief over your grandmother’s Funeral?

  6. Don’t forget to feed and water it.


Leave a comment