Return of the Old Lappy

Now I have two Lappies… still working on getting them to talk to each other… and the Xbox…

Only problem now is the number pad doesn’t work… guess I’ll have to use the calculator the old fashioned way…

This weekend, I’m putting together the recipe for my Jones’n Honey Amber Ale… pictures to follow…

Cheers–
tb

Published in: on March 2, 2010 at 11:37 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://wanderingspud.wordpress.com/2010/03/02/return-of-the-old-lappy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I have two lappies to. I just got a cord to get them to communicate before someone screws up the old one.

  2. Sign me up for a pint, that sounds awesome.

  3. Have you accidentally hit num lock? Love Auntie R

  4. Make mine mead, please.


Leave a comment